OFFICERS

TOP 5

IMG_9658.JPG

Britney Nelson

Chair

tamunsbe.chair71@gmail.com

IMG_0359.jpg

Zach Reece

Treasurer

tamunsbe.treasurer71@gmail.com

IMG_0379.jpg

Samie Ahmed

Vice Chair

tamunsbe.vicechair71@gmail.com

IMG_0367.jpg

Eniola Adesanya

Programs Chair 

tamunsbe.programs71@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ZONE

IMG_0350.jpg

Nkem Nkele

Senator 

non88@tamu.edu

IMG_0366.jpg

Ryean Natividad 

Senator 

ryeann23@tamu.edu

MEMBERSHIP ZONE 

IMG_0362.jpg

Jeremiah Lockhart

 Membership Chair

jeremiahlockhart3@tamu.edu

IMG_0354.jpg

Ty'rae Carter

 Membership Chair

tyraecarter17@tamu.edu

COMMUNICATION ZONE 

IMG_1113_edited.jpg

Antoine Mwamba

Telecommunications Chair

antoine111@tamu.edu

IMG_0369.jpg

Amy Ideozu

 Public Relations Chair

a_ideozu@tamu.edu

PROGRAMS ZONE 

IMG_0382.jpg

Cordejah Walker

TORCH Chair

cordejahw@tamu.edu

IMG_0358.jpg

Bamidele Fadayomi

Academic Excellence Chair

bamidele.fadayomi@tamu.edu

FINANCE ZONE 

IMG_0373.jpg

Hannah Enyioma 

Finance Chair

nkechi_eny@tamu.edu

IMG_0356.jpg

Ian Bayson

Conference Planning Chair

icbayson@tamu.edu