OFFICERS

TOP 5

Britney Nelson

Chair

tamunsbe.chair71@gmail.com

Zach Reece

Treasurer

tamunsbe.treasurer71@gmail.com

Samie Ahmed

Vice Chair

tamunsbe.vicechair71@gmail.com

Eniola Adesanya

Programs Chair 

tamunsbe.programs71@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ZONE

Nkem Nkele

Senator 

non88@tamu.edu

Ryean Natividad 

Senator 

ryeann23@tamu.edu

MEMBERSHIP ZONE 

Jeremiah Lockhart

 Membership Chair

jeremiahlockhart3@tamu.edu

Ty'rae Carter

 Membership Chair

tyraecarter17@tamu.edu

COMMUNICATION ZONE 

Antoine Mwamba

Telecommunications Chair

antoine111@tamu.edu

Amy Ideozu

 Public Relations Chair

a_ideozu@tamu.edu

PROGRAMS ZONE 

Cordejah Walker

TORCH Chair

cordejahw@tamu.edu

Bamidele Fadayomi

Academic Excellence Chair

bamidele.fadayomi@tamu.edu

FINANCE ZONE 

Hannah Enyioma 

Finance Chair

nkechi_eny@tamu.edu

Ian Bayson

Conference Planning Chair

icbayson@tamu.edu

CONNECT WITH US 

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • monochrome_regular